top of page

Logo Design


Pinterest Board Screenshot

First brief for the Module XB2000: Visual Skills. The Brief asked for us to create a personal logo design and present this in the form of a business card. The brief is designed to enhance visual interface skills including the development of layout and presentation skills.

To start this brief, I began by researching into styles of logos I'd like to replicate. I'd decided on a minimalistic style of logo, my name and a small symbol. This style of logo is often found for creative industries, ranging from photography to architecture - an area I am interested in working with in environment art. Based on my initials being HH, I have decided to play around with ways of working with my initials based off my research on my Pinterest Board which can be accessed via the following link:

Following this research, my next step will to be to look into the logos/portfolios/business cards of both Game Designers and the Studios they work for.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page