top of page

Interactive Portfolio Presentation


The third brief for the module XB2000 is to create an interactive presentation that can be used as an offline portfolio to display work. We are to display 9 images in this presentation using hyperlinks to explore creating user interfaces.

To begin the brief, I decided to look into minimalistic presentation designs for inspiration, using Pinterest to store my findings, which can be accessed via the following link:

https://www.pinterest.co.uk/holden1358/xb2000-powerpoint-portfolio/

Having studied the similarities in the designs, I have decided that I will tie this in with my business card design and use the stock photo I have used to lead the design with my logo. My next step will be to explore different layouts.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page